Welcome to NewSucks500.com

Post a reply

Smilies
:smile: :wink: :frown: :cool: :biggrin: :confused: :dizzy: :eek: :mad: :razz: :yawn: :rolleyes: :redface: :nono: :poo: :duh: :fap: :suck: :heil: :yank:
View more smilies

BBCode is ON
[img] is ON
[flash] is OFF
[url] is ON
Smilies are ON

Topic review
   

Expand view Topic review: Welcome to NewSucks500.com

Re: Welcome to NewSucks500.com

by Zoink » Fri Jan 08, 2021 7:16 am

Be one ....

Re: Welcome to NewSucks500.com

by Zoink » Thu Jan 07, 2021 11:52 am

All is well in the world.
Don't believe the FAKE news.

Re: Welcome to NewSucks500.com

by Zoink » Fri Jan 01, 2021 4:11 am

Welcome to 2021 baldy, derek, the faggot, Eric and the redneck.
Thanks nickypoos for letting the fucktards rantypoo.

Re: Welcome to NewSucks500.com

by Zoink » Thu Dec 24, 2020 5:09 pm

i am zoinkypoos.
YOU are not.
B[e] one

Re: Welcome to NewSucks500.com

by Zoink » Mon Dec 21, 2020 5:13 pm

It's kicked off just before the festivities :cool:

Re: Welcome to NewSucks500.com

by Zoink » Sun Dec 20, 2020 8:49 am

O come, all ye faithful,
Joyful and triumphant,
O come ye, O come ye to the shithole.
Come and behold Him,
Born the King of Angels!


O come, let us adore Him,
O come, let us adore Him,
O come, let us adore Him,
ZOINK the Lord.

Be one with being a lttle bit si[C]k this Christmas

Re: Welcome to NewSucks500.com

by Zoink » Wed Dec 16, 2020 5:08 pm

Santa is on his way .....

Re: Welcome to NewSucks500.com

by Zoink » Tue Dec 08, 2020 4:52 am

Tis the season to be merry, and the fucktards in the shithole are making me laff.
#Fact.com

Re: Welcome to NewSucks500.com

by Zoink » Fri Dec 04, 2020 11:41 am

If your reading this :cool:
If your not I don't give a fuckypoos

Re: Welcome to NewSucks500.com

by Zoink » Mon Nov 30, 2020 12:24 pm

The king is dead.
Long live the KING

Top