[RAGEFUEL] Fucking WHORE doing yoga in public

General area
Frustrated Incel

[RAGEFUEL] Fucking WHORE doing yoga in public

Post by Frustrated Incel »

just trying to enjoy a day off at the park when I spotted this fucking WHORE doing yoga in public. Sight of it filled me with rage as if to say "teehee you'll never be able to know what a body like this feels like, faggot". Fucking dumb FOID was probably practicing new sex moves for Chad while loving the attention of sub 8 incels like me.
Fucking toilet that she is. IT'S OVER FOR INCELS!
Guest

Re: [RAGEFUEL] Fucking WHORE doing yoga in public

Post by Guest »

⬆️ FAT CUNT ⬆️
User avatar
RightWingConspirator
Posts: 652
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2023 2:58 am

Re: [RAGEFUEL] Fucking WHORE doing yoga in public

Post by RightWingConspirator »

Whores always require attention.
Burger King.
User avatar
Oldpyjama
Posts: 467
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2023 7:54 am

Re: [RAGEFUEL] Fucking WHORE doing yoga in public

Post by Oldpyjama »

Frustrated Incel wrote: Mon Jul 01, 2024 8:08 am just trying to enjoy a day off at the park when I spotted this fucking WHORE doing yoga in public. Sight of it filled me with rage as if to say "teehee you'll never be able to know what a body like this feels like, faggot". Fucking dumb FOID was probably practicing new sex moves for Chad while loving the attention of sub 8 incels like me.
Fucking toilet that she is. IT'S OVER FOR INCELS!
Might be time to consider cutting yourself.
Be one with the Pukefukk! Long live our prophet OCP!
User avatar
Zoink
Posts: 136
Joined: Thu Jun 15, 2023 10:36 pm
Location: Being Sick

Re: [RAGEFUEL] Fucking WHORE doing yoga in public

Post by Zoink »

FAGGOT
Be a bit sick You'll live longer

⬆️ FAT CUNT ⬆️
Elle Reeve

Re: [RAGEFUEL] Fucking WHORE doing yoga in public

Post by Elle Reeve »

Image
User avatar
Vegeta
Posts: 456
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2023 10:07 pm

Re: [RAGEFUEL] Fucking WHORE doing yoga in public

Post by Vegeta »

American politics is some serious low IQ garbage. Why would anyone need a book about it?
Toilet.
Guest

Re: [RAGEFUEL] Fucking WHORE doing yoga in public

Post by Guest »

Vegeta wrote: Tue Jul 09, 2024 2:26 am American politics is some serious low IQ garbage. Why would anyone need a book about it?


This tour de force of investigative journalism—in the vein of The Next Civil War and Why We’re Polarized—reveals how the battle between the right and left is spilling out from the darkest corners of the internet into the real world with often tragic consequences.

Award-winning journalist and CNN correspondent Elle Reeve was not surprised by the insurrection at the Capitol on January 6, 2021. With years of in-depth research and on-the-ground investigative reporting under her belt, Reeve was aware of the preoccupations of the online far right and their journey from the computer to QAnon, militias, and racist groups.

At the same time, Reeve saw a parallel growth of counterforces, with citizen vigilantes using new tools and tactics to take down the far right. This ongoing battle, long fought mainly on the internet, had arrived in the real world with greater and greater frequency.

With a sharp eye for detail and a dash of dark humor, Reeve explains the origins of this shocking sweep of political violence. Drawing on countless interviews with sources in the white nationalist movement as well as hundreds of as-yet-unseen documents, she takes us on a surreal journey from the darkest corners of the internet to the most significant and chilling scenes of real-world political violence in generations. A stranger-than-fiction odyssey into the dark heart of what American politics has become, Black Pill is necessary reading for any supporter of democracy
User avatar
Vegeta
Posts: 456
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2023 10:07 pm

Re: [RAGEFUEL] Fucking WHORE doing yoga in public

Post by Vegeta »

So it's a book by some stinky femcel who wants to pat herself on the back for being a reddit moderator
Toilet.
Post Reply